Happy Tails! – PEYTON

Peyton is getting along with Samantha fine and even our daughter’s little one she brought over yesterday.  He is already very attached to me in particular and wants to be at my side all the time.  He even slept in the bed with me (or should I say half on top of me) all night.
Plus, my sister in-law brought her 3 yr. old over yesterday to see my husband for his birthday and not once did Peyton even attempt to jump.  The only thing we our going to really have to work on is potty training.  He pees everywhere….  we’ll get there though.  Thanks again….  I love him!  🙂
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply

