Happy Tails! – JAX (pka Bacon)

 .
My parents renamed me Jax because they like to eat bacon for breakfast and didn’t want to confuse anyone when they said they are having bacon for breakfast.  Whatever that means…  :-0I have been adjusting quite well in my new Upper Kirby apartment.  I enjoy attacking plants in the courtyard off my patio.  I am about 95% potty trained, can’t control that other 5% when I get excited, oops.  :-)~
I help my dad M-F sell software consulting services and that is tiring work.

My mom’s parents take me to run errands when my parents are busy during the day.  A lot of ladies say I’m ‘cute’ and constantly mess up my hair.  I’ve earned a pair of wings flying to Chicago to visit my other grandparents.  They live behind a horse ranch and my cousins (Two Shelties) and I, ran and played in their big yard.  Kids pulled me in wagons and a bunch of new ladies called me cute and messed my hair.

In a few weeks my parents are going to take me to the dog run at our apartment.  I’m super excited to meet some new friends.  Hope everyone is doing great!

Later,
Jax

* * * * * * *
If you would like to send us an update on your adopted
K-9 Angels Rescue dog, please send a short write-up and photo(s) to
happytails@k-9angelsrescue.org.   We LOVE to get updates!
* * * * * * *
Do you want to send us updates & photos
but still need to choose the Love of your Life?
Surely you can find THE ONE right here!
* * * * * * *
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply

