Happy Tails! – COOKIE, MONKEY and CHUGGERS

 

Here is my pack of former K-9 Angel babies.., Cookie, Monkey, and Chuggers.
Cookie was so scared of men when I brought her home.  Guess who her best friend is now?  My HUSBAND !!!!
She loves to snuggle with him on the couch☺️  She has warmed up to people and loves to be in anyone’s lap.Monkey has attached herself to my college age daughter and goes everywhere with her.   She is a very smart, sweet, and loyal dog.   She has proven to be very protective of her owner.   A man aggressively approached my daughter while she was out walking Monkey and well let’s just say Monkey took care of him.  Love that dog ! ❤❤❤️Chuggers is one of the sweetest dogs I’ve ever had.  He was very shy at first but quickly warmed up to me.  He is my constant shadow and I wouldn’t have it any other way!!!

Thank you K-9 Angels for giving me the opportunity to love on these amazing babies!!!  My heart is so happy.  You guys ROCK!!!!

*| * |*
* * * * * * *
If you would like to send us an update on your adopted
K-9 Angels Rescue dog, please send a short write-up and photo(s) to
happytails@k-9angelsrescue.org.   We LOVE to get updates!
* * * * * * *
Do you want to send us updates & photos
but still need to choose the Love of your Life?
Surely you can find THE ONE right here!
* * * * * * *
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply

