Happy Tails! – BARDEAUX (pka Victoria)

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I adopted this sweetheart from K-9 Angels.  She has gone from an underfed scraggly mess (sorry Bardeaux, but it’s true) to a very well-fed, frequent dog-spa visitor.
.
Most things haven’t changed though – except she gets sweeter and funnier every day.   I don’t know how I could love her more, but I’m sure I do – every day.  She still gets to spend most of the work day with my mom and her pup, Ti Chien, who has finally fully embraced Bardeaux as part of the family and actually plays with her.  Ti C has been with my mom for 6 years and never once played with a toy or liked another dog until just a few months ago.
.
Again, many thanks to K-9 Angels for rescuing and bringing her into my life.
* * * * * * *
If you would like to send us an update on your adopted
K-9 Angels Rescue dog, please send a short write-up and photo(s) to
happytails@k-9angelsrescue.org.   We LOVE to get updates!
* * * * * * *
Do you want to send us updates & photos
but still need to choose the Love of your Life?
Surely you can find THE ONE right here!
* * * * * * *
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply

