Happy Tails! – THE ROCK (pka Rambo)

Hi Guys: The Rock here (the Dog formally known as Rambo) – Wanted to say Hi and tell you guys about my new life and tell you guys thank you for the love and care that you gave me before my new mommy came along.  She said she fell in love with me from the very 1st sight and  I got to tell you guys its been pretty sweet so far.  She treats me better than I have ever been treated in my whole life.  I’m safe and happy here.  You should see my new digs. Wow its cool, we cuddle in this big bed I get lots of treats and good food we go for walks and go for rides in the car we go to this really cool place called a dog park it’s awesome.  My new mom loves me so much she says I’m her best boy.  Thanks guys for saving my life from that big scary place called a shelter, you gave me a new life and it’s the bomb.  I love my mom and my new sister Stella we’re the same breed she said she was rescued by mom, too. We have the best life. Thanks again for all you guys did for me and for all you do for all the other dogs… giving them a second chance at great new home.

Hi Guys from Debby the mom:  I just want to express my love and gratitude for all you guys do.  The Rock is the best.  Stella and I are madly in love with him he has come into our lives and made us girls so very happy.  Not to mention how handsome he is he makes us look good.  Thanks so much for all you do and for the love and happiness you have brought to our lives.
.
* * * * * * *
If you would like to send us an update on your adopted
K-9 Angels Rescue dog, please send a short write-up and photo(s) to
happytails@k-9angelsrescue.org.   We LOVE to get updates!
* * * * * * *
Do you want to send us updates & photos
but still need to choose the Love of your Life?
Surely you can find THE ONE right here!
* * * * * * *
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply

