Happy Tails! – MURPHY (pka Porkchop)

I fostered Porkchop for just one week, but we totally fell in love.  When I tried to drop him off at the adoption center on Saturday morning, he lost his mind and started crying, which made me start crying, and I adopted him on the spot!  That was over 3 months ago!
Now named Murphy, he spends his days snuggling with his mom, doling out an endless supply of kisses, napping (and snoring) in front of the fan, and keeping tabs on our neighbors from the balcony.  He is a social butterfly and loves going to the dog park, as well as parties, bars, and friends’ houses with his mom (where he is ALWAYS welcome because everyone loves him).  He has an infectious “smile” and an underbite that can’t help but make you laugh.  I am so happy that he chose me to be his mommy.  Thank you, K-9 Angels, for bringing The Murph into my life!!
* * * * * * *
If you would like to send us an update on your adopted
K-9 Angels Rescue dog, please send a short write-up and photo(s) to
happytails@k-9angelsrescue.org.   We LOVE to get updates!
* * * * * * *
Do you want to send us updates & photos
but still need to choose the Love of your Life?
Surely you can find THE ONE right here!
* * * * * * *

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Tails

Please Leave a Reply